Colorado Rifle Club

CHECK WEATHER

Live weather updates

RANGE CAMERAS

Live range cameras

Event Schedule

  

Sort By:    Refresh

active
Active

September 24, 2020 - Thursday

BPTRA National Championship
High Power Range
Volunteers Needed: 4
4 Day Event (Sep 24-27)

active
active
Active

September 25, 2020 - Friday

BPTRA National Championship
High Power Range
Volunteers Needed: 4
4 Day Event (Sep 24-27)

active
active
Active

September 26, 2020 - Saturday

BPTRA National Championship
High Power Range
Volunteers Needed: 4
4 Day Event (Sep 24-27)

active
active
Active

September 26, 2020 - Saturday

IDPA
East Range Berms 1-7

active
active
Active

September 26, 2020 - Saturday

Long Range Precision Rifle
Silhouette Range

active
active
Cancelled

September 26, 2020 - Saturday

Marine Corp League (AM)
Scheutzen Range

active
active
Cancelled

September 26, 2020 - Saturday

Marine Corp League (PM)
Pistol Range

active
active
Active

September 26, 2020 - Saturday

Cowboy Action Setup - PM
East Range Berms 1-7, 100
Volunteers Needed: 5

active
active
Active

September 27, 2020 - Sunday

Cowboy Action
East Range Berms 1-7, 100

active
active
Active

September 27, 2020 - Sunday

Smallbore Prone League Any Sights
Smallbore Range

active
active
Active

September 27, 2020 - Sunday

BPTRA National Championship
High Power Range
Volunteers Needed: 4
4 Day Event (Sep 24-27)

active
active
Active

September 27, 2020 - Sunday

New Member Orientation
Smallbore Range
Sign up times vary - RESERVATIONS REQUIRED

active
active
Closed

October 3, 2020 - Saturday

CRC Fall Work Days
All Ranges
Volunteers Needed: 30
All Ranges Closed, Oct 3-4

active
active
Closed

October 4, 2020 - Sunday

CRC Fall Work Days
All Ranges
Volunteers Needed: 30
All Ranges Closed, Oct 3-4

active
active
Active

October 7, 2020 - Wednesday

Westminster Team Practice
High Power Range

active

Mike Catalano

(303) 746-7607

active
Active

October 10, 2020 - Saturday

High Power Long Range, 1000 Yard
High Power Range

active
active
Active

October 10, 2020 - Saturday

Lever Action Silhouette
Silhouette Range

active

Wayne Clip


Email Contact

active
Active

October 10, 2020 - Saturday

USPSA Pistol
East Range Berms 1-6

active
active
Active

October 10, 2020 - Saturday

New Member Orientation
Smallbore Range
Sign up times vary - RESERVATIONS REQUIRED

active
active
Active

October 11, 2020 - Sunday

High Power Rifle Silhouette
Silhouette Range

active
active
Active

October 11, 2020 - Sunday

600 Yd. Any-Any HighPower
High Power Range
More info here (pdf)

active
active
Active

October 11, 2020 - Sunday

Steel Dogs
Scheutzen Range

active
active
Active

October 17, 2020 - Saturday

Steel Challenge
East Range Berms 1-10

active
active
Active

October 17, 2020 - Saturday

1000 Yard Benchrest
High Power Range

active
active
Active

October 18, 2020 - Sunday

Sporting Clays
Sporting Clays Range

active
active
Active

October 23, 2020 - Friday

Cowboy Action Setup - PM
East Range Berms 1-7, 100, 200
Volunteers Needed: 5

active
active
Active

October 24, 2020 - Saturday

IDPA
East Range Berms 8-12

active
active
Active

October 24, 2020 - Saturday

Cowboy Action
East Range Berms 1-7, 100, 200
Volunteers Needed: 5

active
active
Active

October 25, 2020 - Sunday

Cowboy Action
East Range Berms 1-7
Volunteers Needed: 5

active
active
Active

October 25, 2020 - Sunday

New Member Orientation
Smallbore Range
Sign up times vary - RESERVATIONS REQUIRED

active
active
Active

October 31, 2020 - Saturday

22 Black Powder Cartridge Rifle Silhouette
Silhouette Range

active
active
Active

November 1, 2020 - Sunday

High Power Rifle Silhouette
Silhouette Range

active
active
Active

November 4, 2020 - Wednesday

Westminster Team Practice
High Power Range

active

Mike Catalano

(303) 746-7607

active
Active

November 7, 2020 - Saturday

Sporting Clays
Sporting Clays Range

active
active
Active

November 8, 2020 - Sunday

Smallbore Rifle Silhouette
Silhouette Range

active
active
Active

November 8, 2020 - Sunday

Steel Dogs
Scheutzen Range

active
active
Active

November 14, 2020 - Saturday

Lever Action Silhouette
Silhouette Range

active

Wayne Clip


Email Contact

active
Active

November 14, 2020 - Saturday

USPSA Pistol
East Range Berms 1-6

active
active
Active

November 21, 2020 - Saturday

Steel Challenge
East Range Berms 1-10

active
active
Active

November 22, 2020 - Sunday

Toys-For-Tots Rifle-Pistol match
High Power Range

active
active
Active

December 2, 2020 - Wednesday

Westminster Team Practice
High Power Range

active

Mike Catalano

(303) 746-7607

active
Active

December 6, 2020 - Sunday

High Power Rifle Silhouette
Silhouette Range

active
active
Active

December 12, 2020 - Saturday

Lever Action Silhouette
Silhouette Range

active

Wayne Clip


Email Contact

active
Active

December 12, 2020 - Saturday

USPSA Pistol
East Range Berms 1-6

active
active
Active

December 13, 2020 - Sunday

Smallbore Rifle Silhouette
Silhouette Range

active
active
Active

December 13, 2020 - Sunday

Steel Dogs
Scheutzen Range

active

Colorado Rifle Club, Inc - Byers, Colorado

76099 E. 96th Ave., Byers. CO 80103